CONTACT US

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

New Media
Media24 Centre, 40 Heerengracht, Cape Town 8001
Tel: +27 21 406 2002

Magazine queries: info[at]visi.co.za

Website queries: web[at]visi.co.za

Want to submit your home to VISI for possible editorial inclusion in the magazine? Send a few pics to homes[at]visi.co.za

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Steve Smith steve.smith[at]@newmedia.co.za

Deputy Editor
Robyn Alexander robyn.alexander[at]@newmedia.co.za

Editor-at-Large
Annemarie Meintjes am[at]visi.co.za

Creative Director
Mark Serra Mserra[a]newmedia.co.za

Managing Editor
Samantha Charles samantha.charles[at]newmedia.co.za

Digital Editor
Gina Dionisio gina.dionisio[at]newmedia.co.za

Content Producer
Michaela Stehr michaela.stehr[at]newmedia.co.za

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING

Group Account Director
Raiël le Roux raiel.leroux[at]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 1126

Key Account Managers
Eva Cookson eva.cookson[at]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 1274, 076 662 0785

Elna Coetzer elna.coetzer[at]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 5151, 082 971 9715

Hannelie Stemmet hannelie.stemmet[a]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 1217, 083 448 2074

DISTRIBUTION AND SUBSCRIPTIONS

Want the print magazine?

Subscribe to VISI now and receive a 25% discount off your one-year print subscription. You’ll pay just R337.50 for six issues delivered directly to your post box. Use any of these methods to subscribe or renew your existing subscription:

  • Call Media24 Subscriptions on 087 353 1300
  • WhatsApp “VISI” to 087 353 1333
  • Email subs@media24.com

Want the digital magazine?

If you prefer to read your favourite magazine in digital form, on your iPad, tablet or desktop computer, you can subscribe to the digital edition of VISI via the below websites. It will cost from as little as R225 for a one-year subscription – that’s a 50% discount on six issues.