CONTACT US

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

New Media
19 Bree Street, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 417 1111
Fax: +27 21 417 1112

Magazine queries: info[at]visi.co.za

Website queries: web[at]visi.co.za

Want to submit your home to VISI for possible editorial inclusion in the magazine? Send a few pics to homes[at]visi.co.za

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Steve Smith steve.smith[at]@newmedia.co.za

Deputy Editor
Annemarie Meintjes am[at]visi.co.za

Creative Art Director
Mark Serra Mserra[a]newmedia.co.za

Managing Editor
Samantha Charles samantha.charles[at]newmedia.co.za

Online Editor
Lindi Brownell Meiring lindi.meiring[at]newmedia.co.za

Content Producer
Michaela Stehr michaela.stehr[at]newmedia.co.za

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING

Account Director
Raiël le Roux raiel.leroux[at]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 1126

Senior Advertising Sales Executives
Eva Cookson eva.cookson[at]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 1274, 076 662 0785

Elna Coetzer elna.coetzer[at]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 5151, 082 971 9715

Diane Lubbe diane.lubbe[a]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 1147, 083 391 1651

Hannelie Stemmet hannelie.stemmet[a]newmedia.co.za, 021 417 1217, 083 448 2074

DISTRIBUTION AND SUBSCRIPTIONS

Distribution RNA

Print subscription contact centre
087 405 2005 (local) / 021 045 1809 (international)

Subscriptions
Email subs[at]magsathome.co.za, 087 405 2005

Digital Subscriptions mysubs.co.za/contact, 0861 697 827